Long cool day

Today aint over but i guess its safe to say that its been a long day… Very productive. Fyi.
Funny thing is i was supposed to go to school but the heat defeated me, i just couldn’t make it out of the house. The irritating thing is the day i skip school because of the heat is the day it is awfully cool. How ironic.
Spent the day studying and catching up on banking law and practice. Exams are in 24days. Omg!! Interesting. I know my legs are shaking due to that fact but i just want to be done with them so that i can progress to the next stage of my life… I can’t wait to start working and start saying things like ‘oh hey,am sorry hun. I won’t make it. Work is overwheming’ hehehe.

Leave a Reply

