temptation

You are my temptation
A vivid picture of my fantasy
Chocolate and spices all wrapped up into seduction
Subjecting my mind to lunacy
Seeing you is like a drug
That satisfies a deep hunger for your touch
Without you, time’s a drag
And when with you, time’s not much.

Touch me
Electrify my soul
I want to see
See your all.

I crave your lips
To touch mine
In a perfect moment of bliss
As when the moon is at its shine
The stars will dance
When in that moment… You and I are given a chance
To explore each other
As two beings never been touched
In that moment there will be nothing to hide
Just you and I conjoined in a sea of ecstasy.
You and I.
Just u and i.
🙂

Leave a Reply

