kisses in my mirror

Every time I look at me
I see kisses
Etched onto everything
Red and pink and bright they appear
Filling the air with their sweet aroma
I see them all around me
Surrounding me
Fluttering their wings
Hovering above my head like a crown

I see glassy kisses
On my feet and I feel like Cinderella
With the glass slipper
In the arms of the prince
Before midnight drove her away

I feel kisses all over my body
Loving me and whispering in my ears
Speaking of beauty and passion
As I slip into delirium
I feel them uplift me
And lay me next to the stars

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry

6 thoughts on “kisses in my mirror

  1. For these items is what it’s worth paying the cost of ADSL, although the most expensive in Europe, but to get home and connect and read this article, is certainly very rewarding. Okay, so I wish you to keep your blog and I will continue to visit, as they say very interesting things.

  2. Some time ago I read the blog sporadically, but the last articles I’ve read have been really good, congratulations! I hope that the following are equally as good. If so, here’s a visitor for sure:)

Leave a Reply

