25 Corny Facts About A Girl Named Nelly

1. I am allergic to Boring people, over sensitive people and Bull-S!

2. I have an alter ego, her name is Xaria and she is much nicer than I am.

3. I hate receiving or making calls unless they are to/from my family, my 5 closest friends and my boyfriend.

4. I hate receiving forwarded texts or messages. I never forward them so please, save your air time.

5. I have a deep love for body art and I have an even deeper love for guys with tattoos 🙂

6. I have a tattoo on my body (no specifics)

7. My hair is a disaster. Everyday is a bad hair day.

8. I love having illegal fun! Legal is boring and too basic.

9. I am so impulsive, I think I have Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.

10. On some level, I am claustrophobic.

11. I had my first boyfriend when I was 12.

12. Unlike some people reading this, I believe in True Love

13. I like weird stuff that make people look away or go like ‘eeek’ ‘ewww’ ‘ahhh’ and all that.

14. I came close to expulsion twice in high school for the same offence :/

15. I hate Instant meassaging eg 2go, bbm, mxit, whatsapp etc they bore me. Texting is better.

16. I love fish – dead or alive! Shark or kapenta! Octopus or whale! I love them all.

17. I believe aliens exist. No, I am not a Sci-Fi freak.

18. I am a nerd/geek/dork!

19. I hate arguing so whatever it is, you win. My temper is shorter than kim kardashian’s marriage.

20. I have a crush on Pjay the future and Eminem. Scratch that, I love them!

21. I don’t know what it is but there is just something about men who create art… Its so sexy!

22. Dull men?? Blehhh Next!!!

23. People with a god complex please stay away from me.

24. The kardashians are my guilty pleasure

25. The obvious: I love my blog

2 thoughts on “25 Corny Facts About A Girl Named Nelly

  1. TwoLiveBlog says:

    Very nice Blog. I look forward to reading more.

  2. Thank you. I hope you enjoy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

